Wedding Fairs 2015

Wedding Fairs for 2015

10494802_904891879528355_5475156895519870303_n_Fotor_Collage

 

Please find below a list of some of the more popular wedding shows in Berkshire, Hampshire Surrey, and West Sussex. We will regularly post on our Facebook Page when we are attending local Wedding Fairs where you will be able to see our fun casino tables for yourself. We can’t wait to see so many brides at this years wedding fairs.

Sunday 15th February – Portsmouth Guildhall – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 22nd February – Old Thorns Manor – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 1st March – Fontwell Park – Stylish Events

Sunday 8th March – Portsmouth Marriot – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 22nd March – Basingstoke Country Hotel – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 29th March – Brighton AMEX Stadium – Stylish Events

Sunday 19th April – Grand Harbour – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 26th April – Bournmouth Marriot – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 17th May – Hilton Aegas – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 5th July – Cams Hall – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 19th July – Old Thorns Manor – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 6th September – Portsmouth Marriot – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 27th September – Portsmouth Guildhall – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 4th October – Old Thorns Manor – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 11th October – Grand Harbour – PMN Wedding Fair

Sunday 25th October – Sandown – Bride Magazine


We have established some great relationships with only the very best wedding suppliers in the area therefore feel free to ask if we can help with anything else outside of the entertainment. We would love to get one of our closest partners to help